Playing live on Radio for BBC Wiltshire

Posted on Updated on

The very next day after returning home from visiting the BBC in London for interviews and performances on Focus Africa and the World Service, I was back in a Radio Station Studio for BBC Wiltshire, so not quite so far from home this time. The presenter Marie Lennon made me feel very welcome and it was an enjoyable relaxed interview, I then played one of the tracks from my new album Ligeey, this is a video of me performing the track Sama Yon.

Leave a Reply

